Tony and Jan at The Swan.

The Swan has events taking place most weeks, ranging from live music to quiz nights.

Listed below are some of the forthcoming events in the coming months -

Date of Event -Saturday 12 May 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 19 May 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - LIVE MUSIC WITH DAVE BLUE

Event description - FANTASTIC MALE VOCALIST

Date of Event -Saturday 26 May 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Sunday 27 May 2018

Start Time - 19.00

Type of Event - ACOUSTIC NIGHT

Event description - COME AND ENJOY OR JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 09 June 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Sunday 24 June 2018

Start Time - 19.00

Type of Event - ACOUSTIC NIGHT

Event description - COME AND ENJOY OR JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 07 July 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 14 July 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Sunday 29 July 2018

Start Time - 19.00

Type of Event - ACOUSTIC NIGHT

Event description - COME AND ENJOY OR JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 11 August 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Sunday 26 August 2018

Start Time - 19.00

Type of Event - ACOUSTIC NIGHT

Event description - COME AND ENJOY OR JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 08 September 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 22 September 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Sunday 30 September 2018

Start Time - 19.00

Type of Event - ACOUSTIC NIGHT

Event description - COME AND ENJOY OR JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 13 October 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Sunday 28 October 2018

Start Time - 19.00

Type of Event - ACOUSTIC NIGHT

Event description - COME AND ENJOY OR JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 10 November 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 17 November 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Sunday 25 November 2018

Start Time - 19.00

Type of Event - ACOUSTIC NIGHT

Event description - COME AND ENJOY OR JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 08 December 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

The Swan offers a range of Beers, Ciders, Stouts and Lagers for all tastes including all the popular brands.

The Swan offers a range of Beers, Ciders, Stouts and Lagers for all tastes including all the popular brands.