Tony and Jan at The Swan.

The Swan has events taking place most weeks, ranging from live music to quiz nights.

Listed below are some of the forthcoming events in the coming months -

Date of Event -Saturday 14 December 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -New Years Eve 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 11 January 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 25 January 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 8 February 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 29 Februry 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 21 March 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 28 March 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 11 April 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 25 April 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 9 May 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 16 May 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 6 June 2020

Start Time - 21.00

Type of Event - LIVE MUSIC WITH SOUNDS FAMILIAR

Event description - FANTASTIC 3 PIECE BAND SIXTIES TO NOUGHTIES

Date of Event -Saturday 13 June 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 27 June 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 11 July 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 25 July 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 8 August 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 22 August 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 19 September 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 26 September 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 10 October 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 17 October 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 14 November 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 28 November 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 12 December 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - MUSIC NIGHT WITH GRACELANDS KARAOKE

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN

Date of Event -Saturday 19 December 2020

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

The Swan offers a range of Beers, Ciders, Stouts and Lagers for all tastes including all the popular brands.

The Swan offers a range of Beers, Ciders, Stouts and Lagers for all tastes including all the popular brands.