Tony and Jan at The Swan.

The Swan has events taking place most weeks, ranging from live music to quiz nights.

Listed below are some of the forthcoming events in the coming months -

Date of Event -Saturday 08 December 2018

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -NEW YEARS EVE

Start Time - 20.00 TIL LATE

Type of Event - OPEN MIC and DISCO PARTY

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 12 January 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 19 January 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 9 February 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 16 February 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 9 March 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 23 March 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 13 April 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 27 April 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 11 May 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 25 May 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 8 June 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 28 June 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 13 July 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 20 July 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 10 August 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 24 August 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 14 September 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 28 September 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 12 October 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 26 October 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 9 November 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

Date of Event -Saturday 23 November 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - CHARITY QUIZ NIGHT

Event description - COME AND TEST YOUR KNOWLEDGE

Date of Event -Saturday 14 December 2019

Start Time - 20.00

Type of Event - OPEN MIC NIGHT

Event description - COME ALONG AND JOIN IN OR JUST ENJOY

The Swan offers a range of Beers, Ciders, Stouts and Lagers for all tastes including all the popular brands.

The Swan offers a range of Beers, Ciders, Stouts and Lagers for all tastes including all the popular brands.